WIP 1 : Brainstorm

I knew from the get go that I wanted to do something about the vibrant indian festivals, food or culture. The colour pallet appeals to me and I feel I could be very creative with what I produce. I have finalised the list down to five main areas.

I can explore typography as well and also use images and patterns to create a ver authentic indian ‘feel’ to the infographic.

1. Rangoli

Diwali celebration in Ahmedabad.02,November,2013 Photo Yogesh Chawda
Diwali celebration in Ahmedabad.02,November,2013
Photo Yogesh Chawda

2. Henna

henna2

3. Various Saree Styles

styles

4. Chai

368948-30419-10

5. Sankranthi (kite festival)

sankranti_kite_flying_eng

Leave a Reply

